Angella Katatumba – Dance For You

Download Angella Katatumba Dance For You MP3 Download Angella Katatumba Songs

Angella Katatumba Dance For You MP3 Download

Angella Katatumba adds a feather to her cap by unfurling another engrossing tune, branded “Dance For You“. Download Angella Katatumba Dance For You MP3 Download Angella Katatumba Songs

The latest searing banger, Dance For You by Angella Katatumba MP3 Download Song, is a fantastic piece of music, entirely tatted up to smash the Ugandan Music industry, and it is a must-have for you.

Angella Franklin Keihongani Katatumba is a Ugandan singer, songwriter, philanthropist, diplomat and businesswoman. She was born on February 211989, in NairobiKenya.

She is the daughter of the Honorary Consul of Pakistan in UgandaH.E Prof. Boney Mwebesa Katatumba and Gertrude Katatumba the proprietor AFK Beauty Clinic Kabalagala.

With considerable expectation, Dance For You by Angella Katatumba is a new remarkable and 8th searing track, uprooted from her 4th debut album titled, “Wendi“. She holds the album with 14 songs in it.

Angella Katatumba Wendi Full Album Tracklist:

  1. Inside
  2. All About You
  3. Cool Down
  4. Mukyikiri
  5. Wendi feat Daddy Andre
  6. Goshodo feat Mbuzi Gang
  7. Only Jesus
  8. Dance For You
  9. Hey
  10. Sample Dat
  11. Jump In feat Jegede
  12. Love Me ft Kent and Flosso
  13. Tubigezeeko
  14. Emotional

However, as we provide you with the Dance For You by Angella MP3 Download, this enhanced Dance For You Angella MP3 Song has been crafted using fantastic ways to keep you engaged.

In providing fans with a brand spanking new feeling, Angella Katatumba has pooled her efforts with us and debuted “Dance For You MP3 Download”.

Listen and Download Dance For You by Angella Katatumba MP3 Below:

You cannot copy content of this page